Tuesday, September 6, 2011

American Suzuki Honors 2010 Champions

American Suzuki Motor Corporation is to present its five Suzuki champions of the 2010 AMA race season with custom commemorative awards honouring their achievements.

Source: http://www.roadracerx.com/breaking-news/american-suzuki-honors-2010-champions/

Angelo Bergamonti Werner Bergold Jacques Bernard Adrian Bernetic Manfred Bernsee Bruno Bertacchini Silvano Bertarelli

No comments:

Post a Comment