Tuesday, August 30, 2011

New team for 2012 British championship

After a seven-year partnership as mechanic and rider, Matt Hutchins and Neville Bradshaw are pleased to announce the expansion of [...]

No related posts.

Source: http://moto.mpora.com/news/team-2012-british-championship.html

Michele Pirro Manuel Poggiali Patrick Pons Sito Pons Sebastián Porto Umberto Praga Tarquinio Provini

No comments:

Post a Comment