Saturday, August 20, 2011

Endurocross - Taddy WIns Again!

The 2011 GEICO AMA EnduroCross series, presented by Lucas Oil made a huge impact as part of the X Games less than two weeks ago then the riders made the trip up to the Pacific Northwest to race i


Alan North Noriyasu Numata Tadayuki Okada Joan Olive Alberto Pagani Nello Pagani Alessio Palumbo

No comments:

Post a Comment