Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Damien Hobgood 5th Place & Bede Durbidge 9th Place Finish at the ASP/WCT JBay

Photo Courtesy: Ryan Miller

JEFFREYS BAY, South Africa (Sunday, July 24, 2011) – Jordy Smith (ZAF), 23, has taken out the 2011 Billabong Pro Jeffreys Bay in a hard-fought Final ove

Source: http://www.foxhead.com/us/surf/blog/id/25269

Richard Eierstedt Jimmy Ellis Jeff Emig Harry Everts Stefan Everts Jaroslav Falta Claudio Federici

No comments:

Post a Comment